x

Welcome to MI6 Headquarters

This is the world's most visited unofficial James Bond 007 website with daily updates, news & analysis of all things 007 and an extensive encyclopaedia. Tap into Ian Fleming's spy from Sean Connery to Daniel Craig with our expert online coverage and a rich, colour print magazine dedicated to spies.

Learn More About MI6 & James Bond →

Pre-order 'Bond On Set: Filming Skyfall' photographic journal

23-Feb-2012 • Collecting

In the tradition of "Casino Royale", "Quantum of Solace" and "Die Another Day", photographer Greg Williams has been following the production of "Skyfall" closely and will be documenting the shoot for another photo book due out later in the year.

Click here to pre-order 'Bond on Set'

The book is due our on 1st October 2012, a few weeks before the release of the 23rd James Bond film in UK cinemas as is reported to run to 144 pages.

"Bond on Set" can be pre-ordered for $26.40, saving $13.60 off the list price.

Discuss this news here...

Advertising

Open in a new window/tab