Welcome to MI6 Headquarters

This is the world's most visited unofficial James Bond 007 website with daily updates, news & analysis of all things 007 and an extensive encyclopaedia. Tap into Ian Fleming's spy from Sean Connery to Daniel Craig with our expert online coverage and a rich, colour print magazine dedicated to spies.

Learn More About MI6 & James Bond →

The SPECTRE Collection

23rd December 2015

Titan Books have published a special collection of James Bond comic strips based on 'SPECTRE' adventures

MI6 logo By MI6 Staff
Share The Story

The daring James Bond is back, this time in a lavishly put together collection celebrating the iconic SPECTRE storylines. This Titan Books compendium includes the original newspaper strip adventures that featured the evil organisation: 'Thunderball', 'On Her Majesty's Secret Service', 'You Only Live Twice' and 'The Spy Who Loved Me'.

These fully restored and thrilling stories are based on the original Ian Fleming James Bond novels. 'SPECTRE' screenwriter John Logan provides the introduction.

 Order Now (Amazon UK)
 Order Now (Amazon USA)

Release Date: 6th November 2015 (UK) / 19th January 2016 (USA)
Publisher: Titan Books
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 272
Price: £24.99 / $39.95
Dimensions: 29.7 x 2.8 x 27.2 cm
ISBN-13: 978-1785651557

Share The Story

MI6 Confidential Magazine

Open in a new window/tab