x

Welcome to MI6 Headquarters

This is the world's most visited unofficial James Bond 007 website with daily updates, news & analysis of all things 007 and an extensive encyclopaedia. Tap into Ian Fleming's spy from Sean Connery to Daniel Craig with our expert online coverage and a rich, colour print magazine dedicated to spies.

Learn More About MI6 & James Bond →

All 22 James Bond films back on the big screen in Los Angeles throughout June

20-May-2012 • Event

In celebration of the 50th anniversary of the James Bond 007 franchise, the American Cinematheque is presenting all 22 Bond films back on the big screen - in order!

The season is spread across both the Egyptian and Aero theatres.

DR. NO / FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE
Fri, June 8 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre

GOLDFINGER / THUNDERBALL
Sat, June 9 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre

YOU ONLY LIVE TWICE / ON HER MAJESTY’S SECRET SERVICE
Sun, June 10 - 5:00pm
Aero Theatre

DIAMONDS ARE FOREVER / LIVE AND LET DIE
Thu, June 14 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre

THE MAN WITH THE GOLDEN GUN / THE SPY WHO LOVED ME / MOONRAKER
Fri, June 15 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre

FOR YOUR EYES ONLY / OCTOPUSSY / A VIEW TO A KILL
Sat, June 16 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre

THE LIVING DAYLIGHTS / LICENCE TO KILL
Sun, June 17 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre

GOLDENEYE / TOMORROW NEVER DIES
Fri, June 22 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre

THE WORLD IS NOT ENOUGH / DIE ANOTHER DAY
Sat, June 23 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre

CASINO ROYALE / QUANTUM OF SOLACE
Sun, June 24 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre

General Admission: $11.00 (unless otherwise noted)
Cinematheque Members: $7.00
Seniors 65+ and Students with valid ID: $9.00

Discuss this news here...

Advertising

Open in a new window/tab