x

Welcome to MI6 Headquarters

This is the world's most visited unofficial James Bond 007 website with daily updates, news & analysis of all things 007 and an extensive encyclopaedia. Tap into Ian Fleming's spy from Sean Connery to Daniel Craig with our expert online coverage and a rich, colour print magazine dedicated to spies.

Learn More About MI6 & James Bond →

Dutch TV - Bond films on free to air TV throughout May

09-Apr-2014 • Media Alert

Dutch free to air TV station RTL7 has announced as season of 17 Bond films airing throughout May. For the 007-friendly month the TV station will reportedly change its branding to RTL007.

The films featured in the TV bonanza include Sean Conney's "Dr. No" through Timothy Dalton's "Licence To Kill", as well as the rogue Connery outing, "Never Say Never Again".

The broadcast schedule is as follows:

Saturday, May 3, 20:00 am Dr. No '
Sunday May 4, 20:00 pm "From Russia With Love"
Tuesday May 6, 20:30 'Goldfinger'
Wednesday, May 7, 20:30 'Thunderball'
Saturday May 10, 20:00 pm "You Only Live Twice"
Sunday May 11, 20:00 'On Her Majesty's Secret Service "
Tuesday, May 13, 20:30 pm "Diamonds Are Forever"
Saturday May 17, 20:00 pm "Live And Let Die '
Sunday May 18, 20:00 pm "The Man With The Golden Gun"
Tuesday, May 20, 20:30 "The Spy Who Loved Me"
Wednesday, May 21, 20:30 'Moonraker'
Saturday, May 24, 20:00 pm "For Your Eyes Only"
Sunday May 25, 20:00 'Octopussy'
Tuesday, May 27, 20:30 'Never Say Never Again'
Wednesday May 28, 20:30 am View To A Kill "
Thursday, May 29, 20:30 pm "The Living Daylights"
Saturday May 31, 20:00 'Licence To Kill'

Thanks to Dion for the alert.

Discuss this news here...

Advertising

Open in a new window/tab