Welcome to MI6 Headquarters

This is the world's most visited unofficial James Bond 007 website with daily updates, news & analysis of all things 007 and an extensive encyclopaedia. Tap into Ian Fleming's spy from Sean Connery to Daniel Craig with our expert online coverage and a rich, colour print magazine dedicated to spies.

Learn More About MI6 & James Bond →

Tracklisting for Thomas Newman's 'SPECTRE' soundtrack now online

15-Oct-2015 • Spectre (2015)

The tracklisting for Thomas Newman's second Bond score is now revealed. His original motion picture soundtrack for 'SPECTRE' will be released in the UK on October 23rd, 2015 just days before the film opens nationwide. Fans in the USA will have to wait until November 3rd.

The 'SPECTRE' soundtrack will be released by Decca Records (owned by Universal Music Group) and it is confirmed that Sam Smith's title track 'Writing's On The Wall' will be included. The soundtrack will have the added bonus of an instrumental version of the song.

Order Amazon USAOrder Amazon UK

1. Los Muertos Vivos Estan (featuring Tambuco)
2. Vauxhall Bridge
3. The Eternal City
4. Donna Lucia
5. A Place Without Mercy
6. Backfire
7. Crows Klinik
8. The Pale King
9. Madeleine
10. Kite In A Hurricane
11. Snow Plane
12. L'Americain
13. Secret Room
14. Hinx
15. Writing's On The Wall (Instrumental)
16. Silver Wraith
17. A Reunion
18. Day Of The Dead (featuring Tambuco)
19. Tempus Fugit
20. Safe House
21. Blindfold
22. Careless
23. Detonation
24. Westminster Bridge
25. Out Of Bullets
26. Spectre (End Title)

Thanks to Paul for the alert.

Discuss this news here...

Open in a new window/tab