Welcome to MI6 Headquarters

This is the world's most visited unofficial James Bond 007 website with daily updates, news & analysis of all things 007 and an extensive encyclopaedia. Tap into Ian Fleming's spy from Sean Connery to Daniel Craig with our expert online coverage and a rich, colour print magazine dedicated to spies.

Learn More About MI6 & James Bond →

Pre-order `The Union Trilogy` of Raymond Benson`s James Bond continuation novels

06-May-2008 • Literary

In keeping with the glut of books that will be published around the Ian Fleming centenary this year, more good news for literary fans an collection of Raymond Benson's James Bond continuation novels will be released..

As previously reported by MI6, an anthology of three of his James Bond novels will be published in the U.S. in October 2008 by Pegasus Books.

The collection will contain the 'Union Trilogy' of novels, comprising "High Time To Kill" (1999), "Doubleshot" (2000), and "Never Dream of Dying" (2001).

As a bonus, the complete uncut short story "Blast From The Past" will be included. This story originally appeared in the January 1997 issue of Playboy in a truncated version. The full-length "director's cut" was published in Italian and in French, and will appear for the first time in English. A new introduction by the author will top off the omnibus.

Pre-Order - Amazon UK

Pre-Order - Amazon USA

Discuss this news here...

Open in a new window/tab