x

Welcome to MI6 Headquarters

This is the world's most visited unofficial James Bond 007 website with daily updates, news & analysis of all things 007 and an extensive encyclopaedia. Tap into Ian Fleming's spy from Sean Connery to Daniel Craig with our expert online coverage and a rich, colour print magazine dedicated to spies.

Learn More About MI6 & James Bond →

Join MI6 for 'Live Blog' coverage of the Bond 23 press event today

03-Nov-2011 • Skyfall

Join MI6 for the latest up the to minute coverage of the Bond 23 press conference in London - live from the event.

Coverage beings today at 11:00am GMT (12:00 CET, 07:00 EST, 04:00 PST).

Click here for the MI6 Live Blog.

MI6 will be keeping you up to date with all the latest developments from the Bond 23 press conference and the subsequent media coverage. Reaction and comment will be included - just send your messages via Twitter or Facebook.

The press conference will be held in central London from 11:45am GMT on Thursday 3rd November 2011.

Discuss this news here...

Advertising

Open in a new window/tab