Puffin will re-release all five Young Bond adventures in paperback next year with fresh artwork...

Young Bond 2012 Reprints

11th October 2011

Puffin will be re-releasing all five novels in the Young Bond series by Charlie Higson next year, to coincide with the 50th anniversary of the film series. The new UK paperbacks will be graced with fresh, striking covert art and issued on 5th April 2012. There is no word yet on a possible US re-release, but it would be unlikely to feature this artwork due to the prominence of weapons.

Recent Articles - Young Bond
Strike Lightning
Heads You Die Art
Heads You Die (2016)
Steve Cole Interview
Heads You Die
Next Young Bond Novel Announced
Shoot To Kill E-Book