x

Welcome to MI6 Headquarters

This is the world's most visited unofficial James Bond 007 website with daily updates, news & analysis of all things 007 and an extensive encyclopaedia. Tap into Ian Fleming's spy from Sean Connery to Daniel Craig with our expert online coverage and a rich, colour print magazine dedicated to spies.

Learn More About MI6 & James Bond →

Bond 24 Announcement

3rd December 2014

The title and principal cast for Bond 24 will be officially unveiled on Thursday at 11am GMT. Watch the live video here...

MI6 logo By MI6 Staff
Share The Story

The title and principal cast for the 24th James Bond film will be revealed in an official web broadcast from Pinewood Studios in the UK commencing at 11:00am GMT on Thursday 4th December, ahead of the start of principal photography on Monday 8th December. It will be the first Bond film in series to start principal photography in December.


Thursday 4th December 2014 @ 11:00am GMT / 12:00 CET / 06:00 EST / 03:00 PST.
MI6 Confidential James Bond magazine

You Might Also Like

Jez Butterworth on Bond 24

Jez Butterworth on Bond 24

Spectre (2015) Playwright and screenwriter Jez Butterworth has revealed his role in both Bond 24 and 'Skyfall'
Start Date Confirmed

Start Date Confirmed

Spectre (2015) Principal photography for the 24th James Bond film will commence on December 6th, 2014

Bond 24

Briefing
SPECTRE (2015) is the new James Bond film and the 24th in the series. It will be the fourth outing for Daniel Craig as 007, and the second film to be directed by Sam Mendes from a screenplay by John Logan, Neal Purvis & Robert Wade. The new MI6 team of Ralph Fiennes (M), Naomie Harris (Moneypenny), Rory Kinnear (Tanner) and Ben Whishaw (Q) are all reprising their roles. The cast will include Lea Seydoux, Dave Bautista, Andrew Scott and Christoph Waltz. Production commences on December 8th 2014, with location work as early as 5th January 2015 in Austria. The film will also shoot on location in: Erfoud and Tangier, Morocco; Rome, Italy and Mexico City, Mexico. SPECTRE is scheduled for release on 7th November 2015.

 Index   News   Features

Share The Story

Open in a new window/tab